Heard County Board of Commissioners
County Website
District  Commissioner
Larry Hammond

lhammond@heardcountyga.com
District 5 Commissioner
Joe Adams

jradams@heardcountyga.com
District 3 Commissioner
Gwen Caldwell

gcaldwell@heardcountyga.com
District 2 Commissioner
Keri Denney

kdenney@heardcountyga.com
District 1 Commissioner
Larry Hooks

lhooks@heardcountyga.com
Commission Chair
Lee Boone
(W)   706-675-3821
Fax:   706-675-2493
lboone@heardcountyga.com
HEARD COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
MONTHLY MEETING
On the 4th Thursday of each month.  
In The Courtroom of the
Heard County Courthouse.
Current Agenda